Term Dates

Term Dates

  • Term 1
  • Term 1 Starts

    Tuesday 29 January

  • Waitangi Day (School Closed)

    Wednesday 6 February

  • Term 1 Ends

    Friday 12 April

  • Good Friday (School Closed)

    Friday 19 April

  • Easter Monday (School Closed)

    Monday 22 April

  • Easter Holiday (School Closed)

    Tuesday 23 April

  • ANZAC Day - School Closed

    Thursday 25 April

  • Term 2
  • Teacher Only Day (School Closed)

    Monday 29 April

  • Term 2 Begins

    Tuesday 30 April

  • Queen's Birthday (School Closed)

    Monday 3 June

  • Term 2 Ends

    Friday 5 July

  • Term 3
  • Term 3 Begins

    Monday 29 July

  • Term 3 Ends

    Friday 27 September

  • Term 4
  • Term 4 Begins

    Monday 14 October

  • Labour Day

    Monday 28 October

  • Term 4 Ends (Years 11 - 13)

    Tuesday 3 December

  • Term 4 Ends (Years 7 - 10)

    Wednesday 4 December

  • Term 4 Ends (FC - Year 6)

    Thursday 5 December

  • Term Dates
  • Term 1

    28 January – 9 April

  • Term 2

    28 April – 3 July

  • Term 3

    27 July – 25 September

  • Term 4

    12 October – TBC